This section appears only when you are filtering the duplicate entries in the term base. You can merge or delete them, or leave them as they are.
To learn more: See Help about the term base editor.
Merge Current: Merges the current duplicate group, according to the marking of the entries in the group. Shortcut key: Ctrl+Enter.
Merge Selection: Merges each of the selected duplicate groups, according to the marking of the entries in each group. Shortcut key: Ctrl+Alt+Enter.
Mark As Master: In a duplicate group, marks one entry as the master. When the entries are merged, this entry will "win" - override other details from other entries. Shortcut key: Ctrl+Space.
Mark For Merge: In a duplicate group, marks one or more entries for merging. When the entries are merged, the details from both entries will be in the entry. For example, if one entry has English terms and French terms, while another has English and German, the merged entry will have English, French, and German. Shortcut key: Ctrl+Alt+Space.
Mark For Deletion: In a duplicate group, marks an entry for deletion. When the entries are merged, this entry will be deleted. Shortcut key: Ctrl+D.
Mark To Skip: In a duplicate group, marks an entry for skipping. When the entries are merged, this entry will be left as it was, and will not be merged with others. Shortcut key: Ctrl+Shift+Space.
Back To Normal Editor Mode: Stops editing the duplicates, and returns the normal term base editor.